Director/Founder: Sarah Mae Gibbons

Director/Founder: Jared Williams

Registration: Molly  Hess, Shaina Cantino, Michael Figueroa, Lizzy Mulkey

Operations/Lead Studio Manager: Sarah Mae Gibbons

Production/Performance Directors: Delaney McDonough

Stage Managers: Audrey MacLean

Lighting: TBA

Sound:  Delaney McDonough

Box Office: Sasha Peterson, Jacob Regan

Press and Outreach: Jenna Pollack, Gisela Creus

Director of Media and Documentation: The Fleet

James R. Spriggs Scholarship Director: Jared Williams